Team Leaders

Diamonds

Kevin Cale kevin-cale Diamond
Edmond, OK
Shawna Cale Diamond
Edmond, OK

Platinums

Jennifer Webster Jennifer Webster Platinum
Oklahoma City, OK

Golds

Malia & DR Coleman Drmalia27 Gold
Kerrville, TX
Denice Erway Joylers Gold
Lawton, OK
Tammy Schack tammyschack Gold
Oklahoma City, OK

Silvers

Alicia Rendon Alicia Rendon Silver
San Antonio, TX
Debbie Corwin drdebbie Silver
Bristow, Oklahoma, OK
Shannon Gentile Glorified Living Silver
Lancaster, PA
Hannah Long Hannah Long Silver
Edmond, OK
Jill Garst Jill Garst Silver
Oklahoma City, OK
Jenny Harth jkharth Silver
Edmond, OK
Sandy Scherschligt KCEssentials Silver
Kansas City, KS
Sheena Edge Sheena Edge Silver
Oklahoma City, OK

Executives

Amie Friedl Amie Friedl Executive
Kansas City, MO
Angela Legg DiligentHealth Executive
Oklahoma City, OK
Johnna Edmonson Johnna Edmonson Executive
Harrah / Ok City area, OK
Landon Wadley Landon Wadley Executive
Birmingham, AL
Maurita Wilkerson Maurita Wilkerson Executive
Oklahoma City, OK
Rhonda Richter Sp’Oil Yourself with YLEO Executive
Winnipeg, Canada

Senior Stars

Amy Lawther Adventures in Oiling Senior Star
Warrenton, VA
Jelaine Aprile Jelaine Aprile Senior Star
Oklahoma City, OK
Pattsi Thornbrue Pattsi Thornbrue Senior Star
Edmond, Oklahoma, OK
Shelby Morrow Shelby Senior Star
Gainesville, VA
Stefanie Stefanie Senior Star
Westchester County, NY

Stars

Amanda Thoma Amanda Thoma Star
Elgin, OK
Renee Pittman Be well naturally with oils Star
Oklahoma City, Edmond, Woodward, OK
Carley Corwin Carley-Corwin Star
Edmond, Oklahoma, OK
Carolynn Bristow CarolynnBristow Star
Yukon, OK, OK
Christina Santos Christina’s Peace, Love and Oils Star
Oklahoma City, OK
Jim Helmich Dancing with Oils Star
Sarasota, FL
Debbie Phillips DebbiePhillips Star
Piedmont, OK
Erica LeClerc ericajustine Star
Wichita, KS
Juanita Rivera Repollet Star
Florida, Puerto Rico
Krystal Thornbrue http://got-oils.com/krystalt Star
Edmond, OK, OK
Jennifer Conkling Jennifer Conkling Star
Tulsa, Ok, OK
John Kirk John Kirk Star
Kansas City, MO
Kathie Ghormley Kathie Star
Fredericksburg, VA
Katie Crump Katie Crump Star
Lubbock, TX
Linda Sands Linda Sands Star
Oklahoma City,, OK
Lisa Ebisch Lisa Ebisch Star
Springfield, MO
Lorie Smith Star
Plano, Texas, TX
Marissa Diller marissa-diller Star
Oklahoma City, OK
Marlene Williams Marlene Williams Star
Oklahoma City, OK
Marlene Hoyt marlenehoyt Star
Norman, OK
Carmen Peterson Oily Blossoms Star
Okmulgee, OK
Virginia Ballog Star
Phoenix, AZ
Cindy Gibbs Post Title Star
Oklahoma City, OK
Renee Masten rmasten Star
San Antonio Texas, TX
Samantha Goza Samantha Goza Star
Oklahoma City, OK
Sena Whipple Star
Edmond, OK
Shanna Faries Shanna Faries Star
Lubbock, TX
Shanna Greene shannagreene Star
Atlanta, GA
Sharon Emmons Sharon Emmons Star
Stroud, OK
Shelli Reding Shelli Reding Star
Edmond, OK
Leah Stirewalt Soaking In Oils Star
Hickory, NC
Steph Dunkle StephDunkle Star
Dayton, OH
Suzy McCracken Suzy’s Love Oils Team Star
Oklahoma City, OK
Tami Tobey Tami Tobey Star
Edmond, OK
Tammy Key Tammy Key Star
Choctaw, OK
Tandy Dodgen Tandy Dodgen Star
Oklahoma City, OK
Tiffani Sims Tiffani Sims Star
Oklahoma City, OK
Tina Brown Tina Brown Star
Edmond, OK
Vickie Carroll Vickie Carroll Star
Fairfax, VA
Kelly Bevel Warrior Woman Star
Reno, NV
Laura Holden www.got-oils.com/LauraHolden Star
Independence, MO
Debbie Moran www.got-oils.com/yl/debbie-moran Star
Georgetown and Sussex County, DE
Marilyn Conner www.got-oils.com/yl/MarilynConner Star
Oklahoma City, OK
YL #1249570